Cute Song    CutePersons.com Coming Soon
Topics: all |general|cuteembroidery|voting-request|tips|designs|software|freebies|community-suggestion
  by auntbaba 21 Jun 2008
+20

Has anyone ever used on of the designs from Embroidery design files? Unless I'm missing it, I don't see it on our "no-no" list.

http://embroideryfiles.snble.com/20.. .

  general +add
auntbaba22539 
  
    sort by:   |   |  
    by colonies1 21 Jun 2008
    +4

    you have to be careful there are a lot out there...........that isn't good.

      
    colonies122759 
    by letvia 21 Jun 2008
    +8

    Hello Auntbaba. I am very sure this site is in the list. I think it is under the name freeembroideryfiles. But if it is not at the list, I am pretty sure this site is from the same Mohammed because the designs look like the designs from the others sites, be careful. Flower and XoXo

    3 Comments
    minnieb by minnieb 21 Jun 2008     

    thank I thought something was not right when I looked

    auntbaba by auntbaba 21 Jun 2008     

    Thank-you. I will stay away from it.

    colonies1 by colonies1 21 Jun 2008     

    thanks for the info

      
    letvia42962 
    by claudenicolas 21 Jun 2008
    +3

    however, it looks like the others bad sites, be careful

      
    claudenicolas14862 
    by minnieb 21 Jun 2008
    +7

    I woul also like to know

      
    minnieb7608 


    Home | Back to CuteEmbroidery | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Info | Contact us

    Copyright © 2010 CuteEmbroidery.com, All rights reserved.